Josh Smith

josh smith

Carla Schneckenburger

Carla SchneckenbergerMEMBERSHIP/OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
carla@cambridgeathletic.com

Jared Jalbert

Jared-Jalbert
KENDALL SQUARE CROSSFIT DIRECTOR /
CERTIFIED PERSONAL TRAINER
jared@cambridgeathletic.com

Megan Donovan

megan donovan
MARKETING MANAGER /
MEMBERSHIP CONSULTANT
megan@cambridgeathletic.com

Stephanie Sudjian


REGISTERED DIETITIAN
stephanie@cambridgeathletic.com

Josh May

Josh May, personal training director
PERSONAL TRAINING DIRECTOR
jmay@cambridgeathletic.com

Izzy Lodahl


Group Fitness Manager
izzy@cambridgeathletic.com

Jason Tibbetts

tibbs
CAC BASKETBALL DIRECTOR
jason@cambridgeathletic.com

Naji Khan

naji khan Racquet Sports Director
RACQUET SPORTS DIRECTOR
squashpro@yahoo.com
617-821-8040

Mark Poklemba

Mark-Poklemba
MEMBERSHIP CONSULTANT
mark@cambridgeathletic.com

Amanda Stone

Amanda Stone
MEMBERSHIP CONSULTANT
amanda@cambridgeathletic.com

Bill Newbould

bill newbould
MEMBERSHIP CONSULTANT
bill@cambridgeathletic.com

Danielle Jenkins

Shelby Balleza

PERSONAL TRAINER
shelby@cambridgeathletic.com

Tanner Larose


PERSONAL TRAINER
tanner@cambridgeathletic.com

Eric David

Eric-David
CERTIFIED PERSONAL TRAINER
eric@cambridgeathletic.com

Josh Fox

CERTIFIED PERSONAL TRAINER
jfox@cambridgeathletic.com

Lionel Young


CERTIFIED PERSONAL TRAINER
lionel@cambridgeathletic.com